Kollegium

kollegium2020

 

Name Vorname Fächer E-Mail

Albrecht

Elke Musik, Deutsch elke.albrecht@domgym.de
Arendholz Björn Deutsch, Sozialkunde bjoern.arendholz@domgym.de 
Bauermeister Harriet Russisch, Geographie

harriet.bauermeister@domgym.de

Baumgärtner

 Ines

Russisch, Englisch

ines.baumgaertner@domgym.de 

Böttcher

Tim Ethik, Sport tim.boettcher@domgym.de
Bransch Kathrin Sport, Geographie, Wirtschaftslehre

kathrin.bransch@domgym.de

Bushnaq Jeannette Französisch, Italienisch

jeannette.bushnaq@domgym.de

Constantin Elisabeth Mathematik, Geschichte elisabeth.constantin@domgym.de
de Burgh Anna-Louise Englisch, Geschichte anna-louise.deburgh@domgym.de
Dittrich Stephanie Biologie, Sozialkunde stephanie.dittrich@domgym.de
Domschke Stephan Mathematik, Physik

stephan.domschke@domgym.de

Driemer Alexander Ethik, Physik, Astronomie alexander.driemer@domgym.de
Eckert Peter  Sport, Geschichte peter.eckert@domgym.de
Engler Annett Französisch, Geographie, Latein annett.engler@domgym.de
Ferkl Sindy Musik, Spanisch, Geschichte sindy.ferkl@domgym.de
Fritsch Eva-Maria Deutsch, Musik eva.maria.fritsch@domgym.de
Fuchs Maximilian Sport, Geschichte
maximilian.fuchs@domgym.de
Gerth Grit Mathematik, Geographie grit.gerth@domgym.de
Gottwald Ivo Latein,Griechisch, Astronomie, Moderne Medienwelten ivo.gottwald@domgym.de
Groß Thomas Ev. Religion thomas.grosz@domgym.de
Harnisch Kerstin Deutsch, Sport kerstin.harnisch@domgym.de
Heilmann Ulrike Ethik, Latein ulrike.heilmann@domgym.de
Hemmer Thilo Jacob Mathematik, Physik thilo.hemmer@domgym.de
Hoffmann Heike Mathematik, Physik, Wirtschaftslehre heike.hoffmann@domgym.de
       
Jahr Cortina Russisch, Deutsch cortina.jahr@domgym.de
Körber Antje Englisch, Geographie antje.koerber@domgym.de 
Kratz Christian Mathematik, Physik christian.kratz@domgym.de
Dr. Kuckwa Uwe Mathematik, Physik, Informatik uwe.kuckwa@domgym.de
Laux Rolf Mathematik, Physik, Informatik rolf.laux@domgym.de
Lemke Lucas Mathematik, Chemie lucas.lemke@domgym.de
Linck Stephanie Kunst, Deutsch stephanie.linck@domgym.de
Löffler Nicole Biologie, Chemie nicole.loeffler@domgym.de
Lubich Yvonne Deutsch, Englisch yvonne.lubich@domgym.de
Ludwig Alexandra Französisch, Englisch, Russisch alexandra.ludwig@domgym.de
Lützgendorf Jens Deutsch, Englisch jens.luetzgendorf@domgym.de 
Matalla Iris Biologie, Chemie iris.matalla@domgym.de
Menzel Frank Geschichte, Sport frank.menzel@domgym.de
Muster Elke Biologie, Sport elke.muster@domgym.de
Oertel Anett Deutsch, Sozialkunde, DaZ anett.oertel@domgym.de
Philipp Olaf Biologie, Chemie olaf.philipp@domgym.de
Pillep-Kühn Juliane Deutsch, Kunst juliane.pillep-kuehn@domgym.de 
Rahaus Steffen Mathematik, Geographie steffen.rahaus@domgym.de
Riedel Anne Mathematik, Englisch anne.riedel@domgym.de
Roye Andrea Deutsch, Italienisch, Kunst andrea.roye@domgym.de
Rüger Annett Ev. Religion, Sport  annett.rueger@domgym.de
     
Schiek Jakob Chemie, Geschichte jakob.schiek@domgym.de
Schmeichel Maxi Deutsch, Englisch, DaZ  
maxi.schmeichel@domgym.de
Schneidewind  Natalie  Deutsch, Ethik
natalie.schneidewind@domgym.de
Schönfeldt Undline Deutsch, Geschichte undine.schoenfeldt@domgym.de 
Schreiner Dirk Geschichte, Ethik dirk.schreiner@domgym.de
Schröter Dirk Physik, Geschichte dirk.schroeter@domgym.de 
Seibt Silke Mathematik, Physik, Sozialkunde silke.seibt@domgym.de
Seidel Regina Englisch, Russisch, Psychologie regina.seidel@domgym.de
Sett Klaus-Dieter Mathematik, Physik k.-d.sett@t-online.de
Tempelhof Gabriela Deutsch, Englisch  gabi.tempelhof@domgym.de
Tirschmann Arne Deutsch, Musik arne.tirschmann@domgym.de
Tust Katrin Sport, Geschichte katrin.tust@domgym.de
von Smuda Jenny Englisch, Ethik jenny.smuda@domgym.de
Wenzel Marie-Kristin Geographie, Biologie marie-kristin.wenzel@domgym.de
Witzsche Martina Mathematik, Chemie martina.witzsche@domgym.de
Zeidler Volker Deutsch, Geschichte volker.zeidler@domgym.de
Ziemann Kathrin Geographie, Russisch kathrin.ziemann@domgym.de



Suche